InvestorRoom - Analyst Coverage

Site Body

Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow HUYA Inc.:

Firm Analyst E-mail
86Research Charlie Chai  Charlie@86research.com
Boc International  Yiwen Zhang yiwen.zhang@bocigroup.com
China Renaissance Alex Liu alexliu@chinarenaissance.com
Citi   Hillman Chan hillman.chan@citi.com
CLSA Ashley Xu ashley.xu@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Ribery Gu / Kenneth Fong ribery.gu@credit-suisse.com / kenneth.kc.fong@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa  Carlton Lai carlton.lai@hk.daiwacm.com
Goldman Sachs Piyush Mubayi piyush.mubayi@gs.com
JPMorgan Daniel Chen daniel.q.chen@jpmorgan.com
T.H. Capital Tian Hou thou@thdatacapital.com
UBS Jerry Liu jerry.liu@ubs.com

 

DISCLAIMER: HUYA Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the HUYA Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of HUYA Inc. or its management. HUYA Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations.