InvestorRoom - Analyst Coverage

Site Body

Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow HUYA Inc.:

Firm Analyst E-mail
86Research Charlie Chai  Charlie@86research.com
China Renaissance Alex Liu alexliu@chinarenaissance.com
CLSA Man Ho Lam man.ho.lam@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Thomas Chong thomas.chong@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Piyush Mubayi piyush.mubayi@gs.com
Needham & Company Jinjin Qian jqian@needhamco.com
T.H. Capital Tian Hou thou@thdatacapital.com
UBS Jerry Liu jerry.liu@ubs.com

 

DISCLAIMER: HUYA Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the HUYA Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of HUYA Inc. or its management. HUYA Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations.