Huya Inc. - Analyst Coverage

Site Body

Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow HUYA Inc.:

Firm Analyst E-mail
86Research Charlie Chai  Charlie@86research.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Lei Zhang lei.zhang22@bofa.com
Boc International  Patrick Chen patrickgx.chen@bocigroup.com
CCB International Ronnie Ho ronnieho@ccbintl.com
China Renaissance Yiwen Zhang yiwenzhang@chinarenaissance.com
Citi   Brian Gong brian.gong@citi.com
CLSA Leo You leo.you@clsa.com
CMB International Sophie Huang sophiehuang@cmbi.com.hk
Credit Suisse Kenneth Fong kenneth.kc.fong@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa  Carlton Lai carlton.lai@hk.daiwacm.com
Goldman Sachs Piyush Mubayi piyush.mubayi@gs.com
Haitong International Natalie Wu natalie.wu@htisec.com
HSBC Ritchie Sun ritchie.k.h.sun@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies Thomas Chong thomas.chong@jefferies.com
JPMorgan Daniel Chen daniel.q.chen@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Alex Poon alex.poon@morganstanley.com
Needham Vincent Yu vyu@needhamco.com
T.H. Capital Tian Hou thou@thdatacapital.com
UBS Felix Liu felix-a.liu@ubs.com

 

DISCLAIMER: HUYA Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the HUYA Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of HUYA Inc. or its management. HUYA Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations.